Sep 8

Family Day

Category: Home again

Tomorrow (Tuesday 9th September 2008) is Family Day and we have a fun day planned.   We are going to be celebrating the fact that Madison has been with us for a whole year now.   What a change from not being able to crawl to running, dancing, and jumping.  From no English language to holding conversations.   Madison is growing up into a bright and beautiful girl and we are so happy.   More about Family Day when it gets here.

PS.  At 5pm Beijing time, 7pm Melbourne time, 1am Denver time (September 9th 2007) it will be when we all first met as a family.   In about 14 hours from now, it will be one year ago to the hour.     Happy Family Day!

29 comments

Comments are closed.